lsq executive team

Meet Our Experienced, Innovative Team

LSQ’s diverse leadership team draws from their unique professional and personal backgrounds to provide a human-centric technology platform to transform and simplify commercial finance – improving the fiscal health and sustainability of businesses.

Dan Ambrico

Chief Executive Officer

Richard Lee

Richard Lee

Chief risk officer

Terry Ragsdale

Chief financial officer

Vikas Shah

Chief revenue officer

Shawn Wen

Chief Technology Officer

Renee Jackson

National Sales Director

Bill Samuelson

EVP, Administration

John Teixeira

chief marketing officer

Luz Batista

Chief accounting officer

Miguel Serricchio

EVP, Channel & Strategy

Doug Goldin

General Counsel